Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates for 2017-2018

 

Term 1:             Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:             Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3:             Monday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:             Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5:             Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018

                         (Monday 7th May is a bank holiday)

Term 6:             Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Term dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1:             Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2:             Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3:             Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4:             Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5:             Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6:             Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019