Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates for 2016-2017

Term 1:           Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2:           Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3:           Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4:           Monday 20th February to Friday 7th April 2017

Term 5:           Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6:           Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016 

Friday 26th May 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Term 1:             Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:             Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3:             Monday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:             Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5:             Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018

                         (Monday 7th May is a bank holiday)

Term 6:             Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Monday 4th September 2017