Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates for 2018-2019

 

Term 1:             Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2:             Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3:             Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4:             Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5:             Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6:             Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 24th July 2019

The final date will be advised in due course.

 

Term dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1:             Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2:             Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3:             Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4:             Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5:             Tuesday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6:             Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020