Avonmouth C of E School and Nursery



Term Dates 

 

Term Dates: 2021-2022

Term 1:              Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2:               Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3:               Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4:               Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5:               Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6:               Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022