Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates 

 

Term Dates 2020-2021 

Term 1:             Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2:             Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3:             Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4:             Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st  April 2021

Term 5:             Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6:             Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 4th January 2021 

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021 

 

Term Dates: 2021-2022

Term 1:              Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2:               Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3:               Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4:               Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5:               Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6:               Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Our INSET days this year are as follows:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022