Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Who's Who

 Name  Category  Term of Office  Committee

Keren Durant


Co-opted Governor

Chair of Resources Committee

 4 years

Resources Committee



Rev Andy Murray


Foundation Governor

4 years

Resources Committee

Nicky McMahon Headteacher  4 years

Executive Committee

Resources Committee

Standards Committee

Jane Johnson

Co-opted Governor

Health & Safety Governor

 4 years Resources Committee
Sam Hands Foundation Governor  4 years Standards Committee
Alison Wood Staff Governor  4 years Standards Committee
Sarah Behenna Parent Governor   4 years Standards Committee


All our Governors can be contacted via the School Office.

Please follow this link to view Governor details and Register of Interest